top of page

Puppy Doge VR Crack+all Fatal Errors Fixed





















































About This Game Puppy Doge VR offers a light VR experience where players casually interact with a puppy.features: choose from 3 different puppies pet puppies by stroking their fur feed or play fetch Optional "Doge Mode" inspired by internet memeDisclaimer: this basic simulation DOES NOT feature mechanics such as growth or obedience training. This is not a full blown pet game. 6d5b4406ea Title: Puppy Doge VRGenre: Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:Chun Y.Publisher:Chun Y.Release Date: 10 May, 2017 Puppy Doge VR Crack All Fatal Errors Fixed puppy doge vr For a dollar, it is good enough. Only because it has a dog and its clickbait VR, which I like. There aren't many dog simulators yet, so it's first come first serve on the positive reviews. It sucks though. There isn't much going on here, and you cannot move. I sure liked the dog though. He was cute. Unlike the person whom I dedicated this video too, they removed me from their list, and it hurt my feelings I will never unblock you, and you shall be the only one in my block list. I am that butthurt and vindictive.. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=R5sjmb3ALsA. Bought this game for my 3.5 year old and she was entertained by it for over an hour. I'm pretty sure she'll ask me to play with it again within a week, too.The "game" is very simple: you can pet the dog, feed it, and play fetch with it. It's very simple, PERFECT for my toddler to start getting introduced to video games (I can't wait to play co-op games with my kids, lol). For 99 cents, I got a hell of a lot more enterntainment value from this game than I've gotten from those back-and-forth car-rocking things you find infront of grocery stores.While I was writing this review, she already asked if she could play again tomorrow when I get home from work. Good job, dev. If I was going offer any critcism, it'd probably be to maybe not make the dog food look like vitamins being poured into the bowl, haha.. Slow, basic, boring. My 5 year old was over it in about 2 minutes... I would not buy again, but it's a dollar... so whatever.. For a dollar, it is good enough. Only because it has a dog and its clickbait VR, which I like. There aren't many dog simulators yet, so it's first come first serve on the positive reviews. It sucks though. There isn't much going on here, and you cannot move. I sure liked the dog though. He was cute. Unlike the person whom I dedicated this video too, they removed me from their list, and it hurt my feelings I will never unblock you, and you shall be the only one in my block list. I am that butthurt and vindictive.. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=R5sjmb3ALsA. As the other reviews say, this game only has 3 basic interactions, pet the dog, catch, and pour food, but for $1 I was able to entertain my 4-7 year old nieces and nephews over the Holidays for 45 minutes. This game is useful for a groups of kids to take turns playing and watching each other play.. As the other reviews say, this game only has 3 basic interactions, pet the dog, catch, and pour food, but for $1 I was able to entertain my 4-7 year old nieces and nephews over the Holidays for 45 minutes. This game is useful for a groups of kids to take turns playing and watching each other play.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page